Contact

Contact

Etxepare Euskal Institutua
Tabakalera, Andre Zigarrogileen Plaza 1,
20012 Donostia

+34 943 023 400
etxepare@etxepare.eus

Public opening hours
Monday to Friday
8:30-14:00

Registrations after 14:00 at ZUZENEAN office.

Contact

Euskara. Kultura. Mundura.

Team

General director

Irene Larraza

Director for the Promotion of the Basque Culture

Imanol Otaegi

Director for the Promotion and Dissemination of Euskara

Garbiñe Iztueta

Technical Secretary

Elena Arrieta
e-arrietaurdangarin@etxepare.eus
Tel +34 943 023 404

Secretary to the Director

Itziar Bueno
i-bueno@etxepare.eus
+34 943 023 400

Finance and Budget Officer

Deborah Solla
d-solla@etxepare.eus
Tel +34 943 023 410

Administrative Officer

Lourdes Perosanz
l-perosanz@etxepare.eus
Tel +34 943 023 411

Basque Culture Technical Officers

Alberto Irazu
a-irazu@etxepare.eus
Tel +34 943 023 402

Alexander Aginagalde
a-aginagaldelopez@etxepare.eus
Tel +34 943 023 406

Basque Language Technical Officers

Lorea Hernandez
irakurletzak@etxepare.eus
Tel +34 943 023 407

Eneko Agirre
irakurletzak@etxepare.eus
Tel +34 943 023 407

Kizkitza Galartza
k-galartza@etxepare.eus
Tel +34 943 023 409

Euskara Munduan programme coordinator

Kinku Zinkunegi
jf-zinkunegi@etxepare.eus
Tel +34 943 023 415

Head of Brand and Communications

Mikel Lasa
komunikazioa@etxepare.eus
Tel +34 943 023 400 / +34 688 670 217

Communications

Amalia Ibargutxi
komunikazioa@etxepare.eus
Tel +34 943 023 400

Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.